East Bernard

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En EspaƱol

EBHS Volleyball District Awards

As you all know our Brahmarettes fell to Maypearl on Friday in 5 sets. Maypearl then lost to Troy (who defeated Central Heights) on Saturday.

The Brahmarettes had a fantastic season-going 12-0 in district play and never dropping a set. Our overall record was 32-14.

Below are the 2018 all district awards that were voted on by all coaches in our district. Please join me in congratulating all of our

athletes on their awards as well as an outstanding season!


District 24AAA All District Results 2018:



McKenna Novicke, JR. East Bernard

Setter MVP


Kenadi Domel, FR. East Bernard


Offensive MVP

Tori Arrington, JR. Boling


Defensive Co-MVP

Morgan Whitley, SR. East Bernard
Allison Jedlicka, SR. Boling


Newcomer of the Year

Samantha Rabius, FR.  East Bernard



1st Team:

Laelah Bickham, SR. Boling

Emily Gmitter, JR. Boling
Angel Jackson, SR. Boling

Brooke Dirba, SR. East Bernard
Victoria Koenig, SR.  East Bernard

Zoey Talas, SO. East Bernard

Lanae Tucker, SR. Palacios
Brooke Vandenbergh, SR. Palacios
Taija Fields, SR. Van Vleck
Brianna Lopez, SR. Van Vleck



2nd Team:


Logan Simpson, JR. Boling
Billie Sulak, SR. Boling

Madyson Bennett, JR. Danbury

Estefani Cortes, SR. Danbury

Savannah Goudeau, JR. East Bernard
Kaitlyn Sulak, SR. East Bernard
Shelby Kadlecek, SR. Hitchcock
Amani Williams, SO. Hitchcock
Sarah Hebel, SR. Palacios
Reagan Ramirez, SR. Palacios
Savannah Williams, JR. Palacios
Marie Galvan, SR. Tidehaven
Destiny Morales, SR. Tidehaven
Alison Carrion, JR. Van Vleck
Morgan Kennedy, JR. Van Vleck
Katheryn Willy, SR. Van Vleck

All Honorable Mention and Academic All-District (A 90 grade point average or above):

East Bernard Honorable Mention:
Madison Crist, SO.

Reagan Goudeau, FR.
Hayley Hoegemeyer, SR.

East Bernard Academic All-District:

Madison Crist, SO.
Brooke Dirba, SR.

Kenadi Domel, FR.
Reagan Goudeau, FR.
Savannah Goudeau, JR.
Hayley Hoegemeyer, SR.
Victoria Koenig, JR.
McKenna Novicke, JR.

Samantha Rabius, FR.
Kaitlyn Sulak, SR.
Zoey Talas, SO.
Brenley Walters, SO.
Morgan Whitley, SR.

Published Print