East Bernard

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En EspaƱol

Students Honored at May Board Meeting

The EBISD Board of Trustees recognized several student groups at the May Board Meeting. 
Eagle Scouts: Taylor Buxkemper, Kenny Talas, and Alex Fuentes.
Valedictorian, Justin Bosse, and Salutatorian, Jenna LeBlanc.
Kids Heart Challenge Top Collectors: Audrey Jones, Kynlee Kocurek, Logan Satterwhite (not pictured)
Published Print