East Bernard

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En EspaƱol

EBHS Girls Basketball All District Team Selections

Congratulations goes out to the following Brahmarette Basketball Players for being selected to the 24-3A All-District teams. 

Offensive Player of the Year - Jessica Rabius (unanimous)
First Team All-District - Cheslee Karasek (unanimous), Julia Janczak (unanimous)
Second Team All-District - Erin Dawson (unanimous), Mackensi Muzik  (unanimous)
Also, a huge congratulations to ALL 9 players for making the Academic All-District Team. Very proud of these young women for their success in the classroom. Thank you to the teachers for working with them to make this possible! 
Academic All-District
Jessica Rabius
Deaundra Smith
Emily Kurtz
Blair Berry
Mackensi Muzik
Logan Goudeau
Erin Dawson
Julia Janzcak
Cheslee Karasek
Please congratulate these girls as you see them. They worked hard all season and enjoyed much success both on and off the court. Such a fun group of girls to work with and coach. The seniors will be missed dearly, but looking forward to another great year next year!
Published Print